Staff, Board, & Advisory Council

Staff

  • Daniel Benjamin Brown, Communications Coordinator
  • Ext. 407, daniel@hon.org
  •  
  • Erika Burnett, Senior Director of Programs
    Ext. 413, erika@hon.org
  •  
  • Mike Cain, Waterways Volunteer Leader
    615-476-6579, mike@hon.org
  • Emily Constantian, YVC Engagement AmeriCorps Member
    Ext. 410, emily@hon.org
  • Josh Corlew, Urban Agriculture Program Manager
    Ext. 417, josh@hon.org
  • Adam Curtis, Urban Agriculture Coordinator
    Ext. 404, adam@hon.org
  • Audrey Jackson, YVC Outreach AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 416, audrey@hon.org 
  • Josef Kaul, Project Coordinator, Corporate and Sustainability Programs 
  • Ext. 401, josef@hon.org
  •  
  • Kyle Lincoln, Urban Agriculture VISTA
  • Ext. 417, kyle@hon.org
  •  
  • Alix Laurain, Special Events & Annual Fund Manager
  • Ext. 420, alix@hon.org

  • Jaclyn Mothupi LEED ID+C, Director of Sustainability
    Ext. 405, jaclyn@hon.org
  • Jessica Peoples, Communications and Digital Strategy Manager
  • Ext. 414, jessica@hon.org
  •  
  • Ramsey Raybeck, Donor Relations Manager
    Ext. 409, ramsey@hon.org
  •  
  • Tara M. Tenorio, Director of Corporate Relations
  • Ext. 418, tara@hon.org


Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Meredith Benton, Chair, Tennessee Department of Environment and Conservation
  • Junaid Adetayo OdubekoTreasurer, Butler Snow LLP
  • Brian Copeland, Secretary, Village Real Estate
  •  
  • Justin Graham, Executive Committee Member, C3 Consulting
  • Amy Smith, Executive Committee Member, Tennessee Bankers Association
  •  
  • Laura Berlind, Renewal House
  • Chip Blaufuss, HCA
  • Michael F. Cassity, HCA TriStar Division
  • Rebecca King, Nashville Predators
  • Meredith Libbey, Metro Nashville Public Schools
  • June Nwabara, Regional Director of Operations, Starbucks
  • Cameron Simmons, Regions Private Banking
  • Debbie Turner, NewsChannel 5 Network

Advisory Council

  • George H. Armistead, III - Principal, Revenue Source Group
  • Michael Burcham - President & CEO, Nashville Entrepreneur Center
  • John Carney - EVP, Director of Operations, The Buntin Group
  • Hal Cato - CEO, Zeumo
  • Mark L. Day - SVP, Dye, Van Mol & Lawrence
  • Bebe Evans - Director of Touring, The Charlie Daniels Band
  • Lucia Folk - Sr. Director of Public Affairs, CMT
  • Harry “Skip” Lawrence - Chief Managing Officer, Lawrence Bros. LLC
  • Janet Leese - Manager, Starstruck Studios
  • Mike Pigott - Founding Partner, McNeely Pigott & Fox Public Relations LLC
  • Brett Saliba - Agent, CAA
  • Amy Seigenthaler Pierce - President, Seigenthaler Public Relations
  • Allen Sullivan - Principal, SOP Inc. Products
  •