Staff, Board, & Advisory Council

Staff


Operations


External affairs

  • Leah Holt, Grants Manager
  • Ext. 419, leah@hon.org
  •  
  • Jessica Peoples, Creative and Digital Strategy Manager
  • Ext. 414, jessica@hon.org
  •  
  • Ramsey Raybeck, Donor Relations Manager
    Ext. 409, ramsey@hon.org


Volunteer Relations

  • Josh Corlew, Community Engagement Manager
    Ext. 417, josh@hon.org
  •  
  • Julie Abbott
  • Nonprofit and Volunteer Relations Coordinator
  • Ext. 406, julie@hon.org
  • Megan Saber, Community Engagement AmeriCorps Member
    Ext. 424, msaber@hon.org

 

Corporate relations  

  • Tara M. Tenorio, Director of Corporate Relations
  • Ext. 418, tara@hon.org
  •  
  • Alexandra Dorman, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 420, alexandra@hon.org 
  • David Crisler, Corporate Partner AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 426, dcrisler@hon.org


Urban agriculture

  • Adam Curtis, Urban Agriculture Project Manager
    Ext. 404, adam@hon.org
  •  
  • Karen Bateman, Greenhouse Operations AmeriCorps Member
    931-996-9957, kbateman@hon.org
  •  
  • Nicholle Gerde, Greenhouse Programming AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 421, ngerde@hon.org
  • Marc Mallinger, Nashville School Gardens AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 427, msaber@hon.org
  • Sally Rausch, Urban Agriculture Education AmeriCorps Member
    Ext. 423, srausch@hon.org 


Youth

  • Jason Strandquist, Youth Program Manager
    Ext. 415, jason@hon.org
  •  
  • Amanda Dame, YVC Outreach AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 416, adame@hon.org 
  •  
  • Maggie Hennessey, YVC Engagement AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 410, mhennessey@hon.org
  •  

Home energy savings and sustainability

  • Mike Cain, Waterways Volunteer Leader
    615-476-6579, mike@hon.org
  • Meghan Scholl, Home Energy Savings AmeriCorps Member
    Ext. 422, mscholl@hon.org
  • Ashlee Schultz, Environmental Restoration AmeriCorps Member
    Ext. 417, aschultz@hon.org
  •  

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Janet McDonald, Chair, c3 Consulting
  • Regine Webster, Treasurer, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Rebecca Munn, Secretary, InfoWorks
  • Meredith Libbey, Governance, Ford Motor Company
  •  
  • Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
  • Chip Blaufuss, HCA
  • Kerry Graham, The Brand Hotel
  • Chris Henson, Metro Nashville Public Schools
  • Rebecca King, Nashville Predators
  • Ed Lanquist, Patterson Intellectual Property Law
  • Amy Martin, TN Chamber of Commerce
  • Rick Martin, Asurion
  • Mendy Mazzo, Skanska
  • Amy Moore, HealthCare Bluebook
  • June Nwabara, Starbucks
  • Dell Oliver, HCA
  • Debbie Turner, NewsChannel 5 Network
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Bank
  • Jude White, Tennessee Governor's Children's Council
  • Michael Winter, Diversified Trust
  •  

Advisory Council

  • George H. Armistead, III - Principal, Revenue Source Group
  • Michael Burcham - CEO, Narus Health
  • John Carney - Senior Director of Marketing and Public Relations, Belmont University
  • Hal Cato - CEO, Thistle Farms
  • Mark L. Day - SVP, Dye, Van Mol & Lawrence
  • Bebe Evans - Director of Touring, The Charlie Daniels Band
  • Lucia Folk - Sr. Director of Public Affairs, CMT
  • Harry “Skip” Lawrence - Chief Managing Officer, Lawrence Bros. LLC
  • Janet Leese - Manager, Starstruck Studios
  • Mike Pigott - Founding Partner, McNeely Pigott & Fox Public Relations LLC (1953-2015)
  • Brett Saliba - Agent, CAA
  • Amy Seigenthaler Pierce - President, Seigenthaler Public Relations
  • Allen Sullivan - Principal, SOP Inc. Products
  •