Resolve to Serve Stories
LONG-TERM VOLUNTEERING
2019 Strobel Awards Luncheon

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

  • Lori Shinton, President and CEO
    Ext. 413, lori@hon.org
  •  
  • Tara Tenorio, Chief Development and Communications Officer
  • Ext. 418, tara@hon.org
  •  
  • Beth Cameron, Accounting Manager 
  • Ext. 400, ecameron@hon.org
  •  
  • Jesse Hunter, Administrative Coordinator 
  • Ext. 424, jesse@hon.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY PARTNER PROGRAMS

  • Stephanie StyllCommunity Partner Program Manager
  • Ext. 417, stephanie@hon.org
  •  
  • Monica Weiss-SharpGeekCause Project Manager
  • Ext. 403, monica@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthCommunity Partner Program Coordinator AmeriCorps member
  • Ext. 422, drew@hon.org
  •  

Corporate Partner Program​

  • Alexandra Dorman, Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Ext. 420, alexandra@hon.org 

  • Breanna Rack, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 422, breanna@hon.org
     
  • Lydia Abell, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 406, lydia@hon.org
  •  
  • Rachel Bradd, Corporate Partner Program AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 426, rachel@hon.org
  •  

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Rebecca Munn, Chair, TeamMD
  • Regine Webster, Chair-elect, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Michael L. Winter, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  • Ruth Braun, Secretary, Program Committee Chair, ENA
    Tim Henry, Finance Committee Chair, Harbert Mezzanine Partners
    Charles Robert Bone, Governance Committee Chair, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
  •  
  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
  • Danielle Barnes, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  • Michelle Gaskin Brown, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Gealita Greenhill, Bridgestone Americas
  • Sharon Hickman, HCA
  • Heather Hubbs, Vanderbily University Medical Center
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  • Amy Martin, Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Bank
  • JJ Rosen, Atiba
  • Brandon Sullivan, UBS Financial
  • Jude White, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  •