Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

The HON staff is working remotely during this phase of the city's Safer At Home order, so they will not be available at their extensions listed below. Email is the most reliable way of reaching staff members at this time.

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

 

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY PARTNER PROGRAMS

  • Drew HimsworthCommunity Partner Program Coordinator
  • Ext. 422, drew@hon.org
  •  
  • Ellen BarkerCommunity Partner Engagement Leader — AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 402, ellen@hon.org
  •  
  • Nicki Avila, AmeriCorps Program Manager
  • Ext. 407, nicki@hon.org

 

CORPORATE PARTNER PROGRAM​

  • Alexandra Dorman, Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Ext. 420, alexandra@hon.org 
  •  
  • Thomas Bynum, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 401, thomas@hon.org
  •  
  • Karin Weaver, Corporate Project Manager
  • karin@hon.org
  •  
  • Hayley Elliot, Volunteer Project Leader — AmeriCorps Member 
  • Ext. 423, hayley@hon.org
  •  
  • Lexi Bolinski, Volunteer Project Leader — AmeriCorps Member 
  • Ext. 430, lexi@hon.org
  •  

GEEKCAUSE

  • Jason Shelton, Skilled Volunteerism Program Manager
  • Ext. 406, jason@hon.org
  •  

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Regine Webster, Chair, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Rebecca Munn, Past Chair, 180 Health Partners 
  • Michael L. Winter, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  • Ruth Braun, Secretary, Program Committee Chair, Education Networks of America
    Tim Henry, Finance Committee Chair, Harbert Management Corporation
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Governance Committee Chair, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  •  
  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
  • Danielle Barnes, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  • Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC 
  • Laura Braam, HCA Healthcare 
  • Aimee DeCamillo, Jackson National Life Insurance  
  • Sharon Hickman, HCA/TriStar Health
  • Mary-Michael Horowitz, Asylas
  • Amy Martin, Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Financal Corporation
  • Viraj Parikh, TechCXO
  • JJ Rosen, Atiba Holdings
  • Brandon Sullivan, UBS Financial
  • Jude White, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  •