Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

 

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

 

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY PARTNER PROGRAMS

  • Stephanie StyllCommunity Partner Program Manager
  • Ext. 417, stephanie@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthCommunity Partner Program Coordinator
  • Ext. 422, drew@hon.org
  • Ellen BarkerCommunity Partner Engagement Leader — AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 402, ellen@hon.org

 

CORPORATE PARTNER PROGRAM​

  • Hayley Elliot, Volunteer Project Leader — AmeriCorps Member 
  • Ext. 423, hayley@hon.org
  •  
  • Lexi Bolinski, Volunteer Project Leader — AmeriCorps Member 
  • Ext. 430, lexi@hon.org
  •  
  •  

GEEKCAUSE

  • Monica Weiss-SharpDirector of Skilled Volunteer Engagement
  • Ext. 403, monica@hon.org
  •  
  • Katie Johns, GeekCause Intern
  • Ext. 414, katie@hon.org
  •  

STARBUCKS FOUNDATION SERVICE FELLOWS

  • David Bradley, Starbucks Foundation Service Fellows
  • Ext. 427, david@hon.org
  •  
  • MaryBeth Konkowski, Starbucks Foundation Service Fellows
  • Ext. 427, marybeth@hon.org
  •  

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Rebecca Munn, Chair, TeamMD
  • Regine Webster, Chair-elect, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Michael L. Winter, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  • Ruth Braun, Secretary, Program Committee Chair, ENA
    Tim Henry, Finance Committee Chair, Harbert Mezzanine Partners
    Charles Robert Bone, Governance Committee Chair, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
  •  
  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
  • Danielle Barnes, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  • Michelle Gaskin Brown, Amazon
  • Gealita Greenhill, Bridgestone Americas
  • Sharon Hickman, HCA
  • Heather Hubbs, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  • Amy Martin, Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Bank
  • JJ Rosen, Atiba
  • Brandon Sullivan, UBS Financial
  • Jude White, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  •