Staff, Board, & Advisory Council

Staff

Operations


External affairs

  • Tara Tenorio, Senior Director of Development and Communications
  • Ext. 418, tara@hon.org
  •  
  • Daniel Brown, Communications Coordinator
  • Ext. 407, daniel@hon.org
  •  
  • Leah Holt, Grants Manager & Interim AmeriCorps Program Manager
  • Ext. 419, leah@hon.org
  •  
  • Jessica Peoples, Creative and Digital Strategy Manager
  • Ext. 414, jessica@hon.org
  •  
  • Ramsey Raybeck, Donor Relations Manager
    Ext. 409, ramsey@hon.org
  •  
  • Marisa Swystun, Development Events Manager
  • Ext. 411, marisa@hon.org 


Volunteer Relations

  • Julie Abbott
  • Nonprofit and Volunteer Relations Coordinator
  • Ext. 406, julie@hon.org
  • Cindy Corona
  • Community Engagement Manager
  • Ext. 415, cindy@hon.org
  •  
  • Anna Byrne
  • Youth and Education AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 415, anna@hon.org
  •  

Corporate relations  

  • Alexandra Dorman, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 420, alexandra@hon.org 
  •  
  • Breanna Rack, Corporate Relations AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 422, breanna@hon.org
  •  

Urban agriculture

  • Marc Mallinger, Nashville School Gardens AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 404, mmallinger@hon.org
  •  
  • Peter Prestwich, Urban Agriculture and Greenhouse AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 426, peter@hon.org
  •  

Home energy savings and sustainability

  • Natalie Hurd, Environmental AmeriCorps Member 
  • Ext. 424, natalie@hon.org

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Janet McDonald, Chair, c3 Consulting
  • Regine Webster, Treasurer, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Rebecca Munn, Secretary, InfoWorks
  • Meredith Libbey, Governance, Ford Motor Company
  •  
  • Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
  • Chip Blaufuss, HCA
  • Kerry Graham, The Brand Hotel
  • Chris Henson, Metro Nashville Public Schools
  • Rebecca King, Nashville Predators
  • Ed Lanquist, Patterson Intellectual Property Law
  • Amy Martin, TN Chamber of Commerce
  • Rick Martin, Asurion
  • Mendy Mazzo, Skanska
  • Amy Moore, HealthCare Bluebook
  • June Nwabara, Starbucks
  • Dell Oliver, HCA
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Bank
  • Jude White, Tennessee Governor's Children's Council
  • Michael Winter, Diversified Trust
  •  

Advisory Council

  • George H. Armistead, III - Principal, Revenue Source Group
  • Michael Burcham - CEO, Narus Health
  • John Carney - Senior Director of Marketing and Public Relations, Belmont University
  • Hal Cato - CEO, Thistle Farms
  • Mark L. Day - SVP, Dye, Van Mol & Lawrence
  • Bebe Evans - Director of Touring, The Charlie Daniels Band
  • Lucia Folk - Sr. Director of Public Affairs, CMT
  • Harry “Skip” Lawrence - Chief Managing Officer, Lawrence Bros. LLC
  • Janet Leese - Manager, Starstruck Studios
  • Mike Pigott - Founding Partner, McNeely Pigott & Fox Public Relations LLC (1953-2015)
  • Brett Saliba - Agent, CAA
  • Amy Seigenthaler Pierce - President, Seigenthaler Public Relations
  • Allen Sullivan - Principal, SOP Inc. Products
  •