Staff, Board, & Advisory Council

Staff

  • Lori Shinton, President and CEO
    Ext. 413, lori@hon.org
  •  
  • Tara Tenorio, Chief Development and Communications Officer
  • Ext. 418, tara@hon.org
  •  
  • Beth Cameron, Bookkeeper 
  • Ext. 400, ecameron@hon.org
  • Jann Seymour, Operations Manager 
  • Ext. 409, jann@hon.org


DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY PARTNER PROGRAMS

  • Josef Kaul, Director of Programs
  • Ext. 401, josef@hon.org
  •  
  • Julie AbbottCommunity Partner Program Manager
  • Ext. 406, julie@hon.org
  • Charlotte EctorCommunity Partner Program AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 417, charlotte@hon.org 
  •  
  • Amber Fuqua, Urban Agriculture AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 426, amber@hon.org
  • Landon Woods, Environmental AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 424, landon@hon.org
  •  

Corporate Partner Program​

  • Alexandra Dorman, Corporate Partner Program Senior Manager
  • Ext. 420, alexandra@hon.org 
  •  
  • Breanna Rack, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 422, breanna@hon.org
  • Amy Johnson, Corporate Partner Program AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 430, amy@hon.org
  • Eric Schweitzer, Corporate Partner Program AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 423, eric@hon.org

Interns​

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Rebecca Munn, Chair, Author
  • Janet McDonald, Past Chair, c3/consulting
  • Regine Webster, Secretary, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Michael L. Winter, CFA, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  • Charles Robert Bone, Governance, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
  •  
  • Ruth Braun, ENA
  • Gealita Greenhill, Bridgestone Americas
  • Sharon Hickman, HCA
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  • Amy Martin, Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Rick Martin, Asurion 
  • Mendy Mazzo, Skanska USA
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Amy Moore, HealthCare Bluebook
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Bank
  • Jude White, Tennessee Governor's Children's Cabinet
  • Tim Henry, YLC Board Intern, Harbert Mezzanine Partners