2019 Strobel Awards
Resolve to Serve Stories
LONG-TERM VOLUNTEERING

Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

  • Lori Shinton, President and CEO
    Ext. 413, lori@hon.org
  •  
  • Tara Tenorio, Chief Development and Communications Officer
  • Ext. 418, tara@hon.org
  •  
  • Beth Cameron, Accounting Manager 
  • Ext. 400, ecameron@hon.org


DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Alexandra Dorman, Director of Corporate Engagement
  • Ext. 420, alexandra@hon.org 
  •  
  • Marisa Swystun, Development Manager
  • Ext. 411, marisa@hon.org
  •  
  • Lindsey Turner, Director of Communications
  • Ext. 415, lindsey@hon.org

  • Teresa Shaffer, Community Outreach Coordinator AmeriCorps member
    Ext. 430, teresa@hon.org
     
  •  

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY PARTNER PROGRAMS

  •  
  • Monica Weiss-SharpGeekCause Project Manager
  • Ext. 403, monica@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthCommunity Partner Program Coordinator AmeriCorps member
  • Ext. 422, drew@hon.org
  •  

Corporate Partner Program​

  • Breanna Rack, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 422, breanna@hon.org
     
  • Lydia Abell, Corporate Project Manager
  • Ext. 406, lydia@hon.org
  •  
  • Rachel Bradd, Corporate Partner Program AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 426, rachel@hon.org

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Rebecca Munn, Chair, TeamMD
  • Janet McDonald, Past Chair, c3/consulting
  • Regine Webster, Secretary, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Michael L. Winter, CFA, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  • Charles Robert Bone, Governance, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC
  •  
  • Ruth Braun, ENA
  • Gealita Greenhill, Bridgestone Americas
  • Tim Henry, Harbert Mezzanine Partners
  • Sharon Hickman, HCA
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  • Amy Martin, Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Rick Martin, Asurion 
  • Mendy Mazzo, Skanska USA
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Amy Moore, Berger & Moore Advisors
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Bank
  • Jude White, Tennessee Governor's Children's Cabinet
  •