Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

  • Lori Shinton, President and CEO
    Ext. 413, lori@hon.org
  •  
  • Tara Tenorio, Chief Operations Officer
  • Ext. 418, tara@hon.org
  •  
  • Margaret Phillips, Administrative Coordinator
  • Ext. 424, margaret@hon.org
  •  
  • Nicki Avila, AmeriCorps Program Manager
  • Ext. 407, nicki@hon.org
  • Jann Seymour, Operations Manager 
  • Ext. 409, jann@hon.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

  • Mary Eaton, Volunteer Outreach Leader — AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 408, mary.eaton@hon.org

 

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY PARTNER PROGRAMS

  • Stephanie StyllCommunity Partner Program Manager
  • Ext. 417, stephanie@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthCommunity Partner Program Coordinator
  • Ext. 422, drew@hon.org
  • Ellen BarkerCommunity Partner Engagement Leader — AmeriCorps Member
  • Ext. 402, ellen@hon.org

 

CORPORATE PARTNER PROGRAM​

  • Karin Weaver, Corporate Project Manager
  •  
  • Hayley Elliot, Volunteer Project Leader — AmeriCorps Member 
  • Ext. 423, hayley@hon.org
  •  
  • Lexi Bolinski, Volunteer Project Leader — AmeriCorps Member 
  • Ext. 430, lexi@hon.org
  •  
  •  

GEEKCAUSE

  • Monica Weiss-SharpDirector of Skilled Volunteer Engagement
  • Ext. 403, monica@hon.org
  •  
  • Jason Shelton, Skilled Volunteerism Program Manager
  • Ext. 406, jason@hon.org
  •  

STARBUCKS FOUNDATION SERVICE FELLOWS

  • David Bradley, Starbucks Foundation Service Fellows
  • Ext. 427, david@hon.org
  •  
  • MaryBeth Konkowski, Starbucks Foundation Service Fellows
  • Ext. 427, marybeth@hon.org
  •  

Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Regine Webster, Chair, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Rebecca Munn, Past Chair, 180 Health Partners 
  • Michael L. Winter, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  • Ruth Braun, Secretary, Program Committee Chair, Education Networks of America
    Tim Henry, Finance Committee Chair, Harbert Management Corporation
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Governance Committee Chair, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  •  
  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
  • Danielle Barnes, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  • Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC 
  • Laura Braam, HCA Healthcare 
  • Michelle Gaskin Brown, Amazon 
  • Aimee DeCamillo, Jackson National Life Insurance  
  • Sharon Hickman, HCA/TriStar Health
  • Mary-Michael Horowitz, Asylas
  • Amy Martin, Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Financal Corporation
  • Viraj Parikh, TechCXO
  • JJ Rosen, Atiba Holdings
  • Brandon Sullivan, UBS Financial
  • Jude White, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  •