The Hands On Nashville office phone number is 615-298-1108. You'll find the extensions for our team members below. The HON staff is working mostly remotely during this phase of the city's Safer At Home order. Feel free to leave a voicemail, and we'll return your call as soon as we can. 

The HON Team

  • Lori Shinton, President and CEO
    Ext. 4130, lori@hon.org
  •  
  • Alexandra Dorman, Director of Programs
  • Ext. 4200, alexandra@hon.org 
  •  
  • Kaitlyn Johnson, Director of Finance 
  • Ext. 4000, kaitlyn@hon.org
  •  
  • Stephanie StyllDirector of Partnerships
  • Ext. 4170, stephanie@hon.org
  •  
  • Jann Seymour, Director of Operations 
  • Ext. 4090, jann@hon.org
  •  
  • Lindsey Turner, Director of Communications
  • Ext. 4150, lindsey@hon.org
  •  
  • Nicki Avila, AmeriCorps Program Manager
  • Ext. 4070, nicki@hon.org
  •  
  • Thomas Bynum, Volunteer Project Manager
  • Ext. 4010, thomas@hon.org
  •  
  • Savanna Maue, Community Relations Coordinator
  • Ext. 4160, savanna@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthNonprofit Relations Manager
  • Ext. 4220, drew@hon.org
  •  
  • Margaret Phillips, Administrative Coordinator
  • Ext. 4210, margaret@hon.org
  •  
  • Olivia Rozsits, Community Investment Manager
  • Ext. 4240, olivia@hon.org
  •  
  • Jason Shelton, Skilled Volunteerism Program Manager
  • Ext. 4060, jason@hon.org
  •  
  • Erika Taylor, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
  • Ext. 4270, erika@hon.org
  •  
  • Karin Weaver, Strategic Partnerships Manager
  • Ext. 4190, karin@hon.org
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • AMERICORPS MEMBERS
  •  
  • A.T. BranchVolunteer Engagement Leader 
  • Ext. 4080, at@hon.org
  •  
  • Ademola Ogunnaike, Digital Strategy Leader 
  • Ext. 4180, ademola@hon.org
  •  
  • Kannon West, Volunteer Project Leader 
  • Ext. 4230, kannon@hon.org
  •  
  • Matt Anderson, Disaster Response Coordinator 
  • Ext. 4040, matthew@hon.org
  •  
  • MC Sammons, Community Partner Engagement Leader 
    Ext. 4020, MC@hon.org

 

  •  

HON Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Regine Webster, Chair, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Rebecca Munn, Past Chair, 180 Health Partners 
  • Michael L. Winter, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  • Ruth Braun, Secretary, Program Committee Chair, Education Networks of America
    Tim Henry, Finance Committee Chair, Harbert Management Corporation
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Governance Committee Chair, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  •  
  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
  • Danielle Barnes, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  • Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC 
  • Laura Braam, HCA Healthcare 
  • Aimee DeCamillo, Jackson National Life Insurance  
  • Sharon Hickman, HCA/TriStar Health
  • Mary-Michael Horowitz, Asylas
  • Amy Martin, Tennessee Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Brian O'Meara, Regions Financal Corporation
  • Viraj Parikh, TechCXO
  • JJ Rosen, Atiba Holdings
  • Brandon Sullivan, UBS Financial
  • Jude White, Tennessee Department of Human Services
  •