Image for spinner
Meet the HON team

 

The Hands On Nashville office phone number is 615-298-1108. You'll find the extensions for our team members below. Feel free to leave a voicemail, and we'll return your call as soon as we can. 

The HON Team

  • Lori Shinton, President and CEO
    Ext. 4130, lori@hon.org
  •  
  • Alexandra Dorman, Vice President of Programs
  • Ext. 4200, alexandra@hon.org 

  • Kaitlyn Johnson, Vice President of Finance 
  • Ext. 4000, kaitlyn@hon.org
  •  
  • Jann Seymour, Vice President of Operations 
  • Ext. 4090, jann@hon.org
  • Stephanie Styll, Vice President of Communications & Development
  • Ext. 4170, stephanie@hon.org


  •  
  • Colin Buesser, Volunteer Project Materials Coordinator
    Ext. 4180, colin@hon.org

    Megan Bourland, Volunteer Project Coordinator
  • Ext. 4080, megan@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthSenior Manager of Partner Engagement
  • Ext. 4220, drew@hon.org
  •  
  • Cicely IngeVolunteer Project Manager
  • Ext. 4100, cicely@hon.org
  •  
  • Kristen Keefer, AmeriCorps Program Manager
    Ext. 4070 kristen@hon.org
  •  
  • Savanna Maue, Communications and Engagement Manager
  • Ext. 4160, savanna@hon.org
  •  
  • Cesar Orta-Tavera, Communications and Development Coordinator
  • Ext. 4030, cesar@hon.org
  •  
  • Nelly Pérez Meléndez, Disaster Program Manager
  • Ext. 4010, nelly@hon.org
     
  • Margaret Phillips, Executive Administrative Coordinator
  • Ext. 4210, margaret@hon.org
  • Caitlin Rice, Database Coordinator
  • Ext. 4040, caitlin@hon.org
     
  • Paulina Robles, Senior Volunteer Project Manager
  • Ext. 4270, paulina@hon.org

    Mary Wessel, Corporate and Community Engagement Manager
    Ext. 4050, mary@hon.org

AmeriCorps members

Jesus Fernandez, Volunteer Outreach Leader
Ext. 4230, jesus@hon.or

Colton Treadway, Disaster Response Leader
Ext. 4120, colton@hon.org

Dapheny Sequeira, Nonprofit Partnerships Leader
Ext. 4020, dapheny@hon.org

Kayli Wilder, Volunteer Project Leader
Ext. 4110, kayli@hon.org
 

HON Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Ed Lanquist, Chair, Baker Donelson
    Ruth Braun, Chair-Elect; Governance Committee Chair, Education Networks of America
    Mary-Michael Horowitz, Secretary, Asylas
    Tim Henry, Treasure, Harbert Management Corporation

  • Phillip Many, Finance Committee Chair, St. Luke's Community House
    JJ Rosen, GeekCause Committee Chair, Atiba Holdings
    Dustin Wuest, Programs Committee Chair, InfoWorks
    Laura Braam, Marketing Committee Chair, Goodwill Industries of Middle Tennessee

  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
    Aimee DeCamillo, Manulife
    Marcus Floyd, Metro Nashville Government
    Herman Hicks, First Horizon Bank
    Rhonda Kollenborn, Pharmapod, Ltd.
    Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
    Joyce McDaniel, The Ferrell McDaniel Company
    Viraj Parikh, TechCXO
    Brandon Sherman, Frazier & Deeter CPAs & Advisors
    Laura Swanson, Tennessee Housing Development Agency (THDA)
    Graner Thorne, Satellogic
    Masami Tyson, Womble Bond Dickinson LLP
    Whitney Weeks, HCA Healthcare Foundation

Powered By

Image for HOC