Image for spinner
Meet the HON team

 

The Hands On Nashville office phone number is 615-298-1108. You'll find the extensions for our team members below. Feel free to leave a voicemail, and we'll return your call as soon as we can. 

The HON Team

  • Lori Shinton, President and CEO
    Ext. 4130, lori@hon.org
  •  
  • Kaitlyn Johnson, Vice President of Finance 
  • Ext. 4000, kaitlyn@hon.org
  •  
  • Jann Seymour, Vice President of Operations 
  • Ext. 4090, jann@hon.org
  • Alexandra Dorman, Vice President of Programs
  • Ext. 4200, alexandra@hon.org 
  •  
  • Stephanie Styll, Vice President of Partnerships
  • Ext. 4170, stephanie@hon.org
  •  
  • Matt Anderson, Disaster Relief Reconstruction Manager 
  • Ext. 4040, matthew@hon.org
  •  
  • Nicki Avila, AmeriCorps Program Manager
  • Ext. 4070, nicki@hon.org"

    Sam DiMartino, Community Partners Intern
    University of Tennessee, Bachelor of Social Work Program
    sam@hon.org
  •  
  • Cicely IngeVolunteer Project Manager
  • Ext. 4100, cicely@hon.org
  •  
  • Thomas Bynum, Volunteer Project Manager
  • Ext. 4010, thomas@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthNonprofit Relations Manager
  • Ext. 4220, drew@hon.org
  •  
  • Savanna Maue, Communications and Engagement Manager
  • Ext. 4160, savanna@hon.org
  •  
  • Jason Shelton, Skilled Volunteerism and Salesforce Manager
  • Ext. 4060, jason@hon.org
  •  
  • Erika Taylor, Disaster Program Manager
  • Ext. 4270, erika@hon.org
  •  
  • Cesar Orta-Tavera, Communications and Development Coordinator
  • Ext. 4030, cesar@hon.org
  •  
  • Margaret Phillips, Administrative Coordinator
  • Ext. 4210, margaret@hon.org
     
  • Mary Wessel, Corporate and Community Engagement Manager
  • Ext. 4050, mary@hon.org

AmeriCorps members

 

HON Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Regine Webster, Chair, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Chair-Elect, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  • Mary-Michael Horowitz, Secretary, Asylas
  • Michael L. Winter, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  •  
  • Ruth Braun, Governance Committee Chair, Education Networks of America
    Tim Henry, Finance Committee Chair, Harbert Management Corporation
  • Laura Braam, Marketing Committee Chair, Goodwill Industries of Middle Tennessee
  • Dustin Wuest, Program Committee Chair, InfoWorks
  •  
  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
  • Danielle Barnes, EY
  • Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC 
  • Aimee DeCamillo, Jackson National Life Insurance  
  • Rhonda Kollenborn, Pharmapod, Ltd.
  • Phillip Many, St. Luke's Community House
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Viraj Parikh, TechCXO
  • JJ Rosen, Atiba Holdings
  • Brandon Sullivan, UBS Financial
  • Graner Thorne, Satellogic
  • Whitney Weeks, HCA Healthcare Foundation
  • Jude White, Tennessee Department of Human Services
Powered By
Image for HOC