Image for spinner
Meet the HON team

 

The Hands On Nashville office phone number is 615-298-1108. You'll find the extensions for our team members below. Feel free to leave a voicemail, and we'll return your call as soon as we can. 

The HON Team

  • Matt Anderson, Disaster Relief Reconstruction Manager 
  • Ext. 4040, matthew@hon.org
  • Nicki Avila, AmeriCorps Program Manager
  • Ext. 4070, nicki@hon.org
  •  
  • Thomas Bynum, Volunteer Project Manager
  • Ext. 4010, thomas@hon.org
  •  
  • Drew HimsworthNonprofit Relations Manager
  • Ext. 4220, drew@hon.org
  • Cesar Orta-Tavera, Recovery Outreach Coordinator
  • Ext. 4030, cesar@hon.org
  • Margaret Phillips, Administrative Coordinator
  • Ext. 4210, margaret@hon.org
  •  
  • Jason Shelton, Skilled Volunteerism and Salesforce Manager
  • Ext. 4060, jason@hon.org
  •  
  • Erika Taylor, Disaster Program Manager
  • Ext. 4270, erika@hon.org
  •  
  • Karin Weaver, Strategic Partnerships Manager
  • Ext. 4190, karin@hon.org
  • Alyssa Dunsizer, Intern
    Vanderbilt University, Majoring in Public Policy and Spanish 
  • alyssa@hon.org
  • Mary Wessel, Intern
    University of Tennessee, Master of Social Work Program
  • Ext. 4050, mary@hon.org

AmeriCorps members

  • Mykia Whitehead, Nonprofit and Community Partnerships Engagement Leader
  • mykia@hon.org
  •  
  • Patricia Powell, Tech Volunteerism Leader
  • patricia@hon.org

 

HON Board of Directors

  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
  • Regine Webster, Chair, The Center for Disaster Philanthropy
  • Ed Lanquist, Jr., Chair-Elect, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C.
  • Mary-Michael Horowitz, Secretary, Asylas
  • Michael L. Winter, Treasurer, Diversified Trust
  •  
  • Ruth Braun, Governance Committee Chair, Education Networks of America
    Tim Henry, Finance Committee Chair, Harbert Management Corporation
  • Laura Braam, Marketing Committee Chair, Goodwill Industries of Middle Tennessee
  • Dustin Wuest, Program Committee Chair, InfoWorks
  •  
  • Brian Atwood, Asurion
  • Danielle Barnes, EY
  • Charles Robert Bone, Bone McAllester Norton PLLC 
  • Aimee DeCamillo, Jackson National Life Insurance  
  • Rhonda Kollenborn, Pharmapod, Ltd.
  • Phillip Many, St. Luke's Community House
  • Alison McArthur, Metro Nashville Public Schools Office of Support Services
  • Viraj Parikh, TechCXO
  • JJ Rosen, Atiba Holdings
  • Brandon Sullivan, UBS Financial
  • Graner Thorne, Satellogic
  • Whitney Weeks, HCA Healthcare Foundation
  • Jude White, Tennessee Department of Human Services
Powered By
Image for HOC