Hands On Nashville

  • Administrative Coordinator   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and three writing samples to Molly Arena (Molly@hon.org).
  • AmeriCorprs Program Manager   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and three writing samples to Jann Seymour (Jann@hon.org).
  • Corporate Project Coordinator   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and three writing samples to Tara Tenorio (tara@hon.org).
  • GeekCause Project Coordinator   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and three writing samples to Monica Weiss-Sharp (monica@hon.org).
  • Corporate Engagement Intern   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and three writing samples to Breanna Rack (breanna@hon.org).
  • Corporate Engagement Intern   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and three writing samples to Breanna Rack (breanna@hon.org).
  • Digital Strategy Intern   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and a link to your portfolio to Lindsey Turner (lindsey@hon.org).
  • Multimedia Storytelling Intern   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and a link to your portfolio to Lindsey Turner (lindsey@hon.org).
  • Skilled Volunteer Engagement Intern   Position description | To apply, send a cover letter, resumé, and two writing samples to Monica Weiss-Sharp (monica@hon.org).